Brief News about Korean Girl Group Kara
Brief News about Korean Girl Group Kara
  • Korea IT Times
  • 승인 2011.01.26 14:18
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

Kara, one of the most famous girl groups from South Korea, debuted with their first album "The First Blooming" in 2007. From 2008 to 2009, The group consists of five members: Park Gyu-ri, Han Seung-yeon, Gu Ha-ra, Nicole and Kang Ji-young. The five-member band achieved their popularity by releasing singles "Pretty Girl", "Wanna", "Mister" and "Lupin".

Recently, Nicole Jung, Kang Jiyoung and Han Seung-yeon have decided to depart from Kara as they expressed a desire to terminate their contracts with management company DSP Media over alleged unfair treatment.

The Kara's leader Park Gyuri will stay on along with Goo Ha-ra who originally wanted to leave with the others. 

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.

  • Korea IT Times: Copyright(C) 2004, Korea IT Times. .Allrights reserved.
  • #1206, 36-4 Yeouido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea(Postal Code 07331)
  • 서울특별시 영등포구 여의도동 36-4 (국제금융로8길 34) / 오륜빌딩 1206호
  • * Mobile News:
  • * Internet news:
  • * Editorial Div. 02-578-0434 / 010-2442-9446 * PR Global/AD: 82-2-578-0678.
  • * IT Times Canada: Willow St. Vancouver BC
  • 070-7008-0005
  • * Email: