IPAK Adds Hyung Tae-gun and Suk Ho-ick as Honorary Members
IPAK Adds Hyung Tae-gun and Suk Ho-ick as Honorary Members
  • Korea IT Times
  • 승인 2011.03.24 18:59
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

On March 24, 2011, the Information Technology Professionals' Association of Korea (IPAK) adds the Commissioner of Korea Communications Commission (KCC), Hyung Tae-gun and the Vice President of KT, Suk Ho-ick as honorary members for their contribution to IT development in Korea.

(from left) Chairman of IPAK, Cho Sung-gap; Vice President of KTSuk Ho-ick; Commissioner of KCC, Hyung Tae-gun

A total of 12 honorary members of IPAK include Alvin Toffler, Oh Myung, the former Korean Vice Prime Minister and former ministers such as Yang Seung-Taek and Kyong Sang-Hyun.

Established in 1983, IPAK is the first non-profit organization authorized by the ministry to promote fraternity among IT experts and encourage their participation in the formulation and implementation of IT policies. IPAK has been involving lots of activities to promote the development of the IT industry in Korea.


삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.

  • #1206, 36-4 Yeouido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea(Postal Code 07331)
  • 서울특별시 영등포구 여의도동 36-4 (국제금융로8길 34) / 오륜빌딩 1206호
  • URL: www.koreaittimes.com / m.koreaittimes.com. Editorial Div. 02-578-0434 / 010-2442-9446. Email: info@koreaittimes.com.
  • Publisher: Monica Younsoo Chung. CEO: Lee Kap-soo. Editor: Jung Yeon-jin. Juvenile Protection Manager: Yeon Choul-woong.
  • IT Times Canada: Willow St. Vancouver BC, Canada / 070-7008-0005.
  • Copyright(C) Korea IT Times, Allrights reserved.