Kim Junsu to Release Special Edition Album
Kim Junsu to Release Special Edition Album
  • Jennifer Lee
  • 승인 2015.05.14 18:23
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

Kim Junsu will release special edition album.

According to Cjes Entertainment, Kim Junsu’s special edition album will be released on May 28. This album will include a disco-funk mix version of his third album title track ‘X Song’, an instrument track of ‘Flower’, and making-the-video DVD for his music video along with 50 photos which will be revealed for the first time.

Orders for the album can be made starting on the 15th through online music sites. The album jacket grabs our attention with is sophisticated vibes. Unlike his previously released albums, the upcoming album portrays different vibes which draw a lot of curiosity.

A representative explained, “There continued to be fans’ curiosity toward the behind-the-scene stories of his third solo album. Please look forward to his upcoming album which will include the DVD and unreleased photos.”

Meanwhile, Kim Junsu’s 3rd solo album special edition will be released on May 28 and orders will take place on the 15th.

By WIKI KPOP Jennifer Lee

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.

  • Korea IT Times: Copyright(C) 2004, Korea IT Times. .Allrights reserved.
  • #1206, 36-4 Yeouido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea(Postal Code 07331)
  • 서울특별시 영등포구 여의도동 36-4 (국제금융로8길 34) / 오륜빌딩 1206호
  • * Mobile News:
  • * Internet news:
  • * Editorial Div. 02-578-0434 / 010-2442-9446 * PR Global/AD: 82-2-578-0678.
  • * IT Times Canada: Willow St. Vancouver BC
  • 070-7008-0005
  • * Email: