KARA to Return with 7th Mini Album and Its Title Track ‘CUPID’
KARA to Return with 7th Mini Album and Its Title Track ‘CUPID’
  • Jennifer Lee
  • 승인 2015.05.18 20:05
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

KARA announced the title track of their 7th mini-albumalong with a beautiful photo of all four members.

Their agency DSP Media shared a teaser image of KARA members at noon on May 15 through KARA’s SNS.

In the photo, KARA members look cute and sexy and grabbed people’s attention to fit their individual feats. KARA raises anticipation for their upcoming album as this photo looked different from the album jacket which had been released at midnight on the same day.

The title track would be ‘CUPID” written by a rising composer team of kpop scene, e.one, which V.O.s member Choi Hyun Joon is part of. The song has witty lyrics which is about a girl who approaches the man she loves.

e.one has received recognition by working with Rain, EXO, Shinhwa and A Pink and there’s much attention on the synergy of e.one and KARA.

Meanwhile, KARA’s 7th mini-albumwill be released on the 26th and they will hold a showcase andl start promoting the album.

by WIKI KPOP Jennifer Lee

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.

  • #1206, 36-4 Yeouido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea(Postal Code 07331)
  • 서울특별시 영등포구 여의도동 36-4 (국제금융로8길 34) / 오륜빌딩 1206호
  • URL: www.koreaittimes.com / m.koreaittimes.com. Editorial Div. 02-578-0434 / 010-2442-9446. Email: info@koreaittimes.com.
  • Publisher: Monica Younsoo Chung. CEO: Lee Kap-soo. Editor: Jung Yeon-jin. Juvenile Protection Manager: Yeon Choul-woong.
  • IT Times Canada: Willow St. Vancouver BC, Canada / 070-7008-0005.
  • Copyright(C) Korea IT Times, Allrights reserved.