Invitation to Media and Analyst Briefings for Ericsson Q4 and Full Year 2018 Report
Invitation to Media and Analyst Briefings for Ericsson Q4 and Full Year 2018 Report
  • Roberta Chan
  • 승인 2019.01.12 00:05
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

Report to be released at approximately 07:30 CET on January 25, 2019

Two conference calls for analysts, investors and journalists starts at 09:00 CET and 14:00 CET

STOCKHOLM -- Ericsson's (NASDAQ: ERIC) financial report for the fourth quarter and full-year of 2018 will be published at approximately 07:30 CET on January 25, 2019.

The company will issue a press release with the complete financial report attached, including tables, in PDF format.

Following publication of the press release, the financial report will be available on Ericsson's website at: www.ericsson.com/en/investors/financial-reports/interim-reports

Conference calls for journalists, analysts and investors

The company will hold two identical conference calls for journalists, financial analysts and investors. President and CEO Börje Ekholm and CFO Carl Mellander will comment on the report and take questions.

The first conference call will begin at 09:00 CET (08:00 GMT in London, 03:00 EST in New York and 17:00 JST in Tokyo), and the second at 14:00 CET (13:00 GMT in London, 08:00 EST in New York and 22:00 JST in Tokyo).

To join the conference call, please phone one of the following numbers:

Sweden: +46 (0)-8-56642651
(Toll-free Sweden: 0200 883685)

International/UK: +44 (0) 333-300-0804
(Toll-free UK: 0)

US: +1 631 913 1422
(Toll-free US: +1 855-85-70686)

PIN code: For 09:00 CET call, 62109373#
and for 14:00 CET call, 66603189#

Please call in at least 15 minutes before the conference call begin. As there is usually a large number of callers, it may take some time before you are connected.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available at www.ericsson.com/investors and www.ericsson.com/press

Replay:

Replay of the conference calls will be available from about one hour after each has ended until February 1, 2019.

Sweden replay number: +46 (0) 8-519-993-85
International replay number: +44 (0) 333-300-0819

For 09:00 CET call, 301274817#
and for 14:00 CET call, 301274827#

For media kits, backgrounders and high-resolution photos, please visit www.ericsson.com/press

FOLLOW US:

www.twitter.com/ericsson
www.facebook.com/ericsson
www.linkedin.com/company/ericsson
www.youtube.com/ericsson

Subscribe to Ericsson press releases here.

MORE INFORMATION AT:

News Center
media.relations@ericsson.com
()

investor.relations@ericsson.com
()

ABOUT ERICSSON

Ericsson enables communications service providers to capture the full value of connectivity. The company's portfolio spans Networks, Digital Services, Managed Services, and Emerging Business and is designed to help our customers go digital, increase efficiency and find new revenue streams. Ericsson's investments in innovation have delivered the benefits of telephony and mobile broadband to billions of people around the world. The Ericsson stock is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm and on Nasdaq New York. www.ericsson.com

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

http://news.cision.com/ericsson/r/invitation-to-media-and-analyst-briefings-for-ericsson-q4-and-full-year-2018-report,c2716232

The following files are available for download:

https://mb.cision.com/Main/15448/2716232/975403.pdf

Invitation to media and analyst briefings for Ericsson Q4 and full year 2018 report


댓글삭제
삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
댓글쓰기
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.

  • Korea IT Times: Copyright(C) 2004, Korea IT Times. .Allrights reserved.
  • #1206, 36-4 Yeouido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea(Postal Code 07331)
  • 서울특별시 영등포구 여의도동 36-4 (국제금융로8길 34) / 오륜빌딩 1206호
  • * Mobile News: m.koreaittimes.com
  • * Internet news: www.koreaittimes.com
  • * Editorial Div. 02-578-0434 / 010-2442-9446 * PR Global/AD: 82-2-578-0678.
  • * IT Times Canada: Willow St. Vancouver BC
  • 070-7008-0005
  • * Email: info@koreaittimes.com
ND소프트